Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Unprofessionalsubmitted by Donnie M. - |Recommended: NoMy daughter tells me how unprofessional the staff is. The constant charges every month is ridiculous, and a rip off. Hilltop club is a scam
response from property -Hello Donnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We looked over your daughters information and the only charges we have found on her account have been electricity overages. If you would like to discuss this further please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Get what you pay forsubmitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesComfortable for the most part. Laundry equipment needs replacing Internet service is unpredictable and inconsistent in terms of quality and reliability.
response from property -Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time here however we would like to take the time to discuss your concerns with the internet and laundry equipment. Please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Goodsubmitted by Dakota M. - |Recommended: YesI would say the inside is nice but the outside of the apartments are not good. They're usually dirty and have a bunch of glass
response from property -Hi Dakota, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the layout of the apartment! We would like to take the chance to discuss the concerns you have. Please email us at LP.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
A mess,submitted by Donnika M. - |Recommended: NoDon't come, they get over on you by charging you for everything
response from property -Hi Donnika, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. This is the first time we are hearing of these issues that you are having, we would love to schedule a time where we could meet and discuss them. Please email us at LP.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
It's good and all . but all the workers in the club house are never all on the same page submitted by Tamisha C. - |Recommended: Noi would say it's really fun living there , really noisy
response from property -Hi Tamisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We would like to take the time to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please reach out to us by stopping into the office or email CA.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
They are goodsubmitted by Erin K. - |Recommended: YesGood
response from property -Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here. Please feel free to stop into the office or call 270-781-7033 if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose