Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Disappointedsubmitted by Latria H. - |Recommended: NoI am displeased that there's no follow up with discrepancies between room mates and lack of concern for tenant safety. I expected more. Prior to change in management this place was excellent. It's very disappointing and I hope that things change in the future.
response from property -Hello Latria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the opportunity to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please contact us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
It's a nice place too much dog poop honestly submitted by Ryan J. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place to live just too much dog poop on the ground
response from property -Hello Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here however we would like to take the opportunity to address your concern. Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Nice property needs more securitysubmitted by Chelsea B. - |Recommended: NoFun but not always safe
response from property -Hi Chelsea, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to take the time to discuss some of the concerns you have listed here. Please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Love it but needs to work on the gate problemssubmitted by Alex A. - |Recommended: Yesit peaceful
response from property -Hi Alex, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you love it here but would like to discuss your concerns with the gate. Please feel free to email us at Marketing.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
The apartments are nice,convenient to WKU, lots of resturants and shopping around.submitted by Derek A. - |Recommended: YesLiving at the Hilltop is nice because you have your own room with a bathroom in it for privacy. The size of the apartments are just the right size for college kids.
response from property -Hi Derek, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying our apartment size and layout! Please feel free to stop into the front office if you have any questions or concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Really like this apartmentsubmitted by Cynthia H. - |Recommended: YesVery nice
response from property -Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time here, please feel free to stop into the office if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
The property here is very clean, fun and peaceful.submitted by Cameron B. - |Recommended: YesI love it.
response from property -Hi Cameron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have found our property clean and enjoyable! Please stop into the office if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Unprofessionalsubmitted by Donnie M. - |Recommended: NoMy daughter tells me how unprofessional the staff is. The constant charges every month is ridiculous, and a rip off. Hilltop club is a scam
response from property -Hello Donnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We looked over your daughters information and the only charges we have found on her account have been electricity overages. If you would like to discuss this further please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose