Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
There is a reason it's so cheapsubmitted by Rebekah E. - |Recommended: NoIt looks good as a whole from the outside but the neighborhood is very sketchy. I've had to file police reports and felt very unsafe many times. The price and overall makeup is great but it's a very unclean place over all.
response from property -Hi Rebekah, Thank you for leaving a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to address some of the concerns you have left here today. Please call us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss.
After 3 years, pretty terriblesubmitted by Thomas M. - |Recommended: NoThe staff are largely incompetent and have clearly never had any customer service training. Nickle and dimes for everything, acts like this is the best place to live when clearly nothing works. Can recall on several occasions not receiving notifications about things that impacted me negatively until it was way too late, like the time that I wasn't told that my rent check didn't go through until it was 21 days overdue. I was not compensated for this. The only people that work here that have any worth are maintenance, and that's only because they're fast. Anytime anyone that works for Hilltop Club comes to the apartment, they would leave all the lights on in the common areas. Literally the only good thing is that the rent is so cheap, and even then, they keep trying to justify increasing it.
response from property -Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to discuss some of the concerns you have listed here. Please call us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss.
For the money, it's decentsubmitted by Caleb L. - |Recommended: NoI haven't been too impressed with the Hilltop Club so far. The apartments are a nice size and the amenities are decent, but the overall experience has been mediocre. Upon move in, the apartment wreaked of smoke, it was not clean, and there were multiple issues immediately apparent. Maintenance has been okay, but I can't fault them too much since it's basically just two guys who ride around in golf carts. Hilltop Club will find any and every reason to charge you more money, including asinine fees with the third party utility company they use. Cable was not working when we moved in, so I contacted management in the office, and they just kinda brushed me off. I ended up calling Spectrum and fixing it myself. The only redeeming qualities about this place are the individual bathrooms, utility allowance, included cable and wifi, and t.v. in the common area. Overall, I am less than satisfied with my experience at the Hilltop Club.
response from property -Hi Caleb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please call us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss.
TERRIBLEsubmitted by Madlyn M. - |Recommended: NoDO NOT LIVE HERE. Gun shots, dog poop all over concrete, dirty and scary for a girl at night. Also, I hate the speed bumps. There has been so many toilet issues, air conditioning problems, and massive bug issue. Centipede looking bugs on wall. I HATE THIS PLACE..... The gate always has issues, along with the trash shoot being backed up. my neighbors have service dogs and theres pee on stairwell and trash spread all over stairs. You can hear your roomates phone calls and TV.
response from property -Hi Madlyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to discuss these concerns you have listed here. Please call us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss. Thank, Hilltop Club Management
DO NOT SIGN A LEASE HEREsubmitted by Mya M. - |Recommended: NoI am going to be honest, I thought Hilltop club would be perfect until I got here There has been SOO MANY PROBLEMS The day I moved in, my roommates and I had to clean the apartment ourselves from top to bottom It was so nasty We go over every month and we are hardly here No answers when we ask why I'm over it and I really wish I didn't renew here
response from property -Hi Mya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review your feedback is appreciated. We know we have discussed the overages beforehand however if you would like to go into further detail and discuss some of the concerns you have listed please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Good place to live.submitted by Felicia B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live, clean environment, very convenient to everything
response from property -Hi Felicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here at Hilltop Club, we are happy to have you as a resident! If you ever have any concerns please don't hesitate to call us at 270-781-7033. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Best Place to Live in BGsubmitted by Chloe F. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy living here. It is the best place that I have found since moving off campus. I was in a house for about a year and a half and needed a bigger place. This was within my price range, the front office staff are so very friendly, there is always something fun and interesting going on in the clubhouse. The grounds, for the most part, are well kept, the community itself is very welcoming. I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I would very highly recommend Hilltop Club to anyone.
response from property -Hi Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed here at our resident events and within the community! If you have any concerns don't hesitate to call us at 270-781-7033. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Decentsubmitted by Emily C. - |Recommended: YesNot the best but not the worst.
response from property -Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to discuss any concerns you may have with the property. Please email LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Very nice, but needs some improvementssubmitted by George G. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great starter apartment. It has some things that could be improved but I think that if you aren't very picky it's an ok place.
response from property -Hi George, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to take the time and discuss any concerns you may have. Please contact us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose