Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
It is fairly nicesubmitted by Anthony W. - |Recommended: YesIt's nice. The insides look pretty good. The people working here are really friendly, too
response from property -Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you enjoy our apartments and find our staff friendly! We appreciate you being our resident. Please call us at 270-781-7033 if you have any concerns! Thank you, Hilltop Club
The property is nice for college studentssubmitted by Jenna R. - |Recommended: YesThe maintenance isn't very good at their job. It takes a lot of effort to fix something simple. Took five months just to get my gate code fixed. They aren't good at communicating with you and care more about throwing parties and doing PR events than fixing the important things that need to be fixed.
response from property -Hi Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is important to us! We would like to take the time to discuss your concerns with maintenance and your gate code issue. Please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.
Adequatesubmitted by Victoria S. - |Recommended: YesIt is an okay place to live, you get what you pay for I guess. The apartment itself is nice, but the bedrooms and bathrooms are not great.
response from property -Hi Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to take the time to discuss some of your concerns that you have listed here. Please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss.
Good property and spacious, but unprofessional conductsubmitted by Hannah B. - |Recommended: NoNeighbors are careless and loud around most of the buildings. I have had good experiences with only the property manager and one of the staff that works in the office. The rest of the staff that typically answer phone calls and hang around the office are rude and unaccommodating. Several incidences happened with visitors or community members that resulted in altercations and police getting involved and the staff was not vocal about the incidences. It was not reassuring. I am not renewing my lease here. If the staff could interact more professionally my opinions would be much different. They also impose additional costs upon all residences all the time, which is another reason why I am not renewing. They need to be clear with residents regarding what is expected of them instead of discreetly billing for an unexplained cost with their rent any given month.
response from property -Hi Hannah, I, first would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We value your opinion and appreciate your feedback on how we can make Hilltop Club a better place for our residents. We are sorry that your experience with here has been less than satisfactory, so I would also like to extend an invitation to come into the office to speak with me about these issues you have had. If you wouldn't mind, please email leasing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a meeting for a time that best fits your schedule. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Ashley Stuckey Leasing Director
Its a good place to livesubmitted by Zachary V. - |Recommended: Yesi think its a good place nice staff and decent rent
response from property -Hi Zachary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you are enjoying our staff and your stay here at Hilltop Club. Customer service is one of our priorities here at Hilltop Club. If you ever have any concerns please reach out to us by calling 270-781-7033.
TWO WORDS FUCKING JOKEsubmitted by Ashton A. - |Recommended: NoI would tell future potential residents think twice, no three times, before signing a lease to this place. I would tell them to expect the surprising and loud sound of gunshots outside of their windows late at night. Also, prepare yourself to be charged with fees, like cigarette butts on your patio, when yourself or none of your roommates smoke. Oh and in the summer there's a good possibility of not being able to swim in the very pool included in your lease, because other residents want to disobey silly rule policies, such as more than one guest. This place is a joke. And what pissed me off more than all of that is them coming in and checking my apartment at unannounced times. Yes, they put a sheet of paper on the doors that said they could possibly be doing appartment checks, little did I know I would be woke up in the morning by loud abnoxious announcements in my living room saying, HILLTOP CLUB. Worst way to start off your day. I don't want a knock at my door every few months, unannounced, with your workers trying to go through my apartment. I will NEVER stay here ever again, and I will highly advise anyone who is thinking about it otherwise.
response from property -Hi Ashton, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to take the time and discuss the concerns you have listed here and to go over our policies. Please contact us at 270-781-7033.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Hilltop Club, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose