Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
It's good and all . but all the workers in the club house are never all on the same page submitted by Tamisha C. - |Recommended: Noi would say it's really fun living there , really noisy
response from property -Hi Tamisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We would like to take the time to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please reach out to us by stopping into the office or email CA.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
They are goodsubmitted by Erin K. - |Recommended: YesGood
response from property -Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here. Please feel free to stop into the office or call 270-781-7033 if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
I love itsubmitted by Mariah J. - |Recommended: YesAmazing
response from property -Hi Mariah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your stay here at Hilltop Club! Please feel free to stop into the office or call 270-781-7033 if you ever have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
I would not live here again, but it's not awful.submitted by Chloe M. - |Recommended: NoWhile yes, the overall experience is not the best at Hilltop Club, the friendliness of the staff is the only worthwhile thing here. It's just frustrating sometimes because it feels like the staff isn't as knowledgeable as they could be. The units, while seemingly newer, are declining rapidly and the residents have no respect for their surroundings. There is constantly trash everywhere in the breezeways and yelling or screeching tires can be heard throughout the night. My biggest issue that resonates with Hilltop Club right now is that we have maintenance we are assuming coming into our unit and leaving lights on or doors closed without telling us. We lock up every time we leave, but sometimes something is out of place without any of us doing it. Compared to other people living in other complexes, we seem to be having a really rough time. We're probably moving to a different community after our rent is up, but that has nothing to do with the staff. It mostly has to do with other residents here and lack of communication.
response from property -Hi Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to address the issues you have addressed here, if you could please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we could discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Decentsubmitted by Teyari H. - |Recommended: NoIt's better then the dorms but too many rules as if we were still living on campus.
response from property -Hi Teyari, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to address some of the issues you have about the property. Please email CA.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Nsubmitted by Hassan A. - |Recommended: YesYup
response from property -Hi Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! Please feel free to stop into the office or call if you ever have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
A Good Place to Livesubmitted by Kelsey B. - |Recommended: YesHilltop Club is a nice community. The apartments are fully furnished and provide a place that feels like home. Finding a parking spot is not an issue and the people around are very friendly.
response from property -Hi Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, you feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you are making Hilltop Club your new home. Please feel free to stop by the office or call if you ever have any concerns. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Hilltop club is awfulsubmitted by Adam T. - |Recommended: NoParking is terrible, staff constantly tries to get more and more money out of its residents, there's no security, drug dealers and criminals live here without question. Do not come here
response from property -Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to discuss the concerns that you have with the property. If you could please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com or stop into the office so we could discuss your concerns. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Great place to livesubmitted by Jacob C. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live. Nice pool and basketball and volleyball courts. Most problems are taken care of quickly. Only thing is that the front is kept cleaner and nicer than the back.
response from property -Hi Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed our amenities! However, we would like to address the issue you have. Please feel free to call 270-781-7033 or stop into the front office so we could discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Best place I have lived while here in Bowling Greensubmitted by Logan S. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them it is great, our apartment size is well appreciated and the community is awesome.
response from property -Hi Logan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you enjoy the apartment size and community! We have enjoyed having you as a resident. Please feel free to stop into the office if you have any concerns or issues! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
The property is well put together, plenty of parking and a calm place to live. submitted by Ronnie J. - |Recommended: YesThe rooms are nice, the living room is the best one I have been in compared to the other colllege apartments.
response from property -Hi Ronnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the layouts of our apartments. If you ever have any concerns please feel free to stop into the office or call us at 270-781-7033! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Friendlysubmitted by Desiree W. - |Recommended: YesLiving at Hilltop Club is great. Great environment and friendly staff.
response from property -Hi Desiree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed living at Hilltop Club and if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable please let us know! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Great communitysubmitted by Gabrielle A. - |Recommended: YesWell maintained environment.
response from property -Hi Gabrielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do at Hilltop Club to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
I think it is the perfect starter apartment for college students. submitted by Ashley B. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that I enjoy living there, because I have my friends. The staff is awesome and I enjoy how in the clubhouse there is always something going on for the residents.
response from property -Hi Ashley, Thank your for time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your time here at Hilltop Club! Please feel free to stop into the office to ask about our weekly resident events or if you ever have a concern! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Dislikesubmitted by Katherine M. - |Recommended: NoThe apartment is fine. The people are less than great. They lose packages. There will be extra fees that will pop up that you weren't told about. Paying these fees can be difficult. They can tack it to your rent even if you have already paid it and then you have to try to explain that you have already paid it. The gate situation is completely messed up. They have hired a guard to sit at the gate and check the visitors in until it is fixed.
response from property -We appreciate you leaving this review for us, Katherine. I'd love the opportunity to sit and discuss these issues with you in more detail. Would you be available for a meeting sometime this week? Please email leasing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a time that works best for you. I look forward to hearing from you on how we can make your stay here a more comfortable and enjoyable one. Ashley Stuckey Leasing Director

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose