Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
DO NOT SIGN A LEASE HEREsubmitted by Mya M. - |Recommended: NoI am going to be honest, I thought Hilltop club would be perfect until I got here There has been SOO MANY PROBLEMS The day I moved in, my roommates and I had to clean the apartment ourselves from top to bottom It was so nasty We go over every month and we are hardly here No answers when we ask why I'm over it and I really wish I didn't renew here
response from property -Hi Mya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review your feedback is appreciated. We know we have discussed the overages beforehand however if you would like to go into further detail and discuss some of the concerns you have listed please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Good place to live.submitted by Felicia B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live, clean environment, very convenient to everything
response from property -Hi Felicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here at Hilltop Club, we are happy to have you as a resident! If you ever have any concerns please don't hesitate to call us at 270-781-7033. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Best Place to Live in BGsubmitted by Chloe F. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy living here. It is the best place that I have found since moving off campus. I was in a house for about a year and a half and needed a bigger place. This was within my price range, the front office staff are so very friendly, there is always something fun and interesting going on in the clubhouse. The grounds, for the most part, are well kept, the community itself is very welcoming. I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I would very highly recommend Hilltop Club to anyone.
response from property -Hi Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed here at our resident events and within the community! If you have any concerns don't hesitate to call us at 270-781-7033. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Decentsubmitted by Emily C. - |Recommended: YesNot the best but not the worst.
response from property -Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to discuss any concerns you may have with the property. Please email LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Very nice, but needs some improvementssubmitted by George G. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great starter apartment. It has some things that could be improved but I think that if you aren't very picky it's an ok place.
response from property -Hi George, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to take the time and discuss any concerns you may have. Please contact us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Disappointedsubmitted by Latria H. - |Recommended: NoI am displeased that there's no follow up with discrepancies between room mates and lack of concern for tenant safety. I expected more. Prior to change in management this place was excellent. It's very disappointing and I hope that things change in the future.
response from property -Hello Latria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the opportunity to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please contact us at 270-781-7033 so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
It's a nice place too much dog poop honestly submitted by Ryan J. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place to live just too much dog poop on the ground
response from property -Hello Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here however we would like to take the opportunity to address your concern. Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Nice property needs more securitysubmitted by Chelsea B. - |Recommended: NoFun but not always safe
response from property -Hi Chelsea, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to take the time to discuss some of the concerns you have listed here. Please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Love it but needs to work on the gate problemssubmitted by Alex A. - |Recommended: Yesit peaceful
response from property -Hi Alex, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you love it here but would like to discuss your concerns with the gate. Please feel free to email us at Marketing.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
The apartments are nice,convenient to WKU, lots of resturants and shopping around.submitted by Derek A. - |Recommended: YesLiving at the Hilltop is nice because you have your own room with a bathroom in it for privacy. The size of the apartments are just the right size for college kids.
response from property -Hi Derek, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying our apartment size and layout! Please feel free to stop into the front office if you have any questions or concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Really like this apartmentsubmitted by Cynthia H. - |Recommended: YesVery nice
response from property -Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time here, please feel free to stop into the office if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
The property here is very clean, fun and peaceful.submitted by Cameron B. - |Recommended: YesI love it.
response from property -Hi Cameron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have found our property clean and enjoyable! Please stop into the office if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Unprofessionalsubmitted by Donnie M. - |Recommended: NoMy daughter tells me how unprofessional the staff is. The constant charges every month is ridiculous, and a rip off. Hilltop club is a scam
response from property -Hello Donnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We looked over your daughters information and the only charges we have found on her account have been electricity overages. If you would like to discuss this further please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
Get what you pay forsubmitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesComfortable for the most part. Laundry equipment needs replacing Internet service is unpredictable and inconsistent in terms of quality and reliability.
response from property -Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time here however we would like to take the time to discuss your concerns with the internet and laundry equipment. Please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
Goodsubmitted by Dakota M. - |Recommended: YesI would say the inside is nice but the outside of the apartments are not good. They're usually dirty and have a bunch of glass
response from property -Hi Dakota, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the layout of the apartment! We would like to take the chance to discuss the concerns you have. Please email us at LP.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose