Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
submitted by Cristina V. - |Recommended: NoN A — N A
submitted by Kailee S. - |Recommended: YesHilltop club is a great place to live. — I love hilltop club because it is a gated community with large apartments and many activities.
submitted by Krystal S. - |Recommended: YesI love hilltop. — This place is so comfortable , its conveniently located around everything and i love the leasing staff .
response from property -Hey Krystal! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your stay here at Hilltop Club!!
submitted by Sarah F. - |Recommended: YesIts pretty rad. — If someone was to ask what its like living here, I would say its a pretty okay place. A roof over your head, air conditioning AND heat. Fully furnished with a big living room for all your apartmates to gather in and play video games. The patio is a big plus too.
response from property -Hey Sarah! Thank you for leaving this review! We love knowing that you are enjoying your time here with us!!
submitted by Jesus B. - |Recommended: YesHilltop club Is a good Place to live. — .. It is close by and has good size rooms.
submitted by Chandler B. - |Recommended: YesDecent starter home — It's a good place for college students having to pay their own bills. Fairly noisy, too parking, good amenities in the clubhouse,helpful staff.
response from property -Hey Chandler! Thanks so much for leaving this review for us! We love to hear from our residents on ways to make Hilltop Club more enjoyable for everyone and will take these things listed into consideration for the future!
submitted by Darren J. - |Recommended: NoDumpsters.... — Overall, it is a good place to live but the one thing that needs to change in order for me to renew my lease is the dumpster area. Half the time it is over flowing, which makes the place we all live at look very trashy. I pay too much money for there to trash over flowing more times than not... There also needs to be more places for residents to put trash so that we do not have to travel outside of gates to take our trash out. These are very big issues for me as well as a lot of other people that I know that live at here. Besides those issues, it is a fine place to live.
response from property -Hey Blake! Thank you so much for leaving this review for us! We'd love to hear more from you on these topics if you have time to stop in and speak with us? Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a meeting. We look forward to hearing more from you!
submitted by Jason H. - |Recommended: YesVhbhg — Huh
response from property -Hey Jason! Thanks for leaving this review for us. We value your opinion and would love to speak with you about this and find new ways to make Hilltop Club more enjoyable for you! Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a meeting.
submitted by Traci D. - |Recommended: YesGood place for college students — Overall, the apartments are very well taken care of and furnished modernly. In walking distance to grocery shopping as well as a few restaurants. Only real problem is finding visitor parking when you have company over. You just have to watch for the residents that speed through the complex as well. The staff is knowledge-able about the apartments and try to resolve every problem to the best of their ability. Even after a few minor inconveniences at the start of my stay, it was quickly solved and they were very nice about it. I would recommend this complex to those just starting out in apartments or someone that doesn't have a lot to start out.
response from property -Hey Traci! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us! We are glad to hear that your stay here has been a good one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help make your stay an even better one!!
submitted by Lauren G. - |Recommended: YesI like the layout of the property. I love my 3 bedroom apartment — I like the updates to the apartments. The people above me were loud when we still had carpet flooring, but now that we have laminate flooring, they are ten times louder. I'm sure not everyone's apartment will be like that. We need more visitor parking Overall, I love living here.
response from property -Hey Lauren!! Thanks for writing this review with us!! We value your opinion and take all of these things into account when looking to make Hilltop Club a better place for everyone!
submitted by Kyle P. - |Recommended: YesOffice Employees — Employees like to beat around the push when on the phone and not give an honest answer to your questions, especially if they don't know the answer. And instead of transferring me to someone that does they will run back and forth to the phone and then they forget half of what was said or just can't continue the conversation afterwards. Overall everyone is super nice and thoughtful, people just don't seem to completely know what's going on at all times.
response from property -Hey Kyle!! Thanks for leaving this review for us! We'd love to sit and talk with you further about the things listed above. Would you be free sometime soon to meet with us? Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com
submitted by Molly M. - |Recommended: YesOverall pretty good — It is a very nice place to live but it can be very very noisy. In some apartment buildings there are strong odors of weed smells. Also, when the apartments were updated with new floors, it was obvious that workers used my bathroom and left a mess. Also, after the floors were installed, there was dust and a huge mess left for us to clean up. Dust got into our rooms, all over our appliances and personal belongings in the kitchen and living area that we had to clean up. A warning would have been nice and we could have covered that up or the people putting the floors in could have made some effort to clean it up.
response from property -Hey Molly! Thank you for sharing this review with us! We value your opinion and love hearing of ways we can help make Hilltop Club better for you!
submitted by Shelby P. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Other than noisy neighbors I have no complaints.
response from property -Hey Shelby! Thank you for sharing this with us! We would love to speak more with you on the noise issue. Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a time to meet.
submitted by Jonathan L. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments. — Make sure you know your neighbors because mine are horrible
response from property -Hey Jonathan! We'd love to speak with you more about this issue with your neighbors. Do you have time to talk next week? Please email marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com to set up a time.
submitted by Vaishnav R. - |Recommended: YesHilltop Club — Awesome place with loads of amenities. Really worth the money.
response from property -Vaishnav, It has been so great having you here with us! So glad you have decided to continue your stay!!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose