Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
submitted by Donnie M. - |Recommended: NoUnprofessional — My daughter tells me how unprofessional the staff is. The constant charges every month is ridiculous, and a rip off. Hilltop club is a scam
response from property -Hello Donnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We looked over your daughters information and the only charges we have found on her account have been electricity overages. If you would like to discuss this further please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesGet what you pay for — Comfortable for the most part. Laundry equipment needs replacing Internet service is unpredictable and inconsistent in terms of quality and reliability.
response from property -Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time here however we would like to take the time to discuss your concerns with the internet and laundry equipment. Please email us at LP.Hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Dakota M. - |Recommended: YesGood — I would say the inside is nice but the outside of the apartments are not good. They're usually dirty and have a bunch of glass
response from property -Hi Dakota, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the layout of the apartment! We would like to take the chance to discuss the concerns you have. Please email us at LP.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Donnika M. - |Recommended: NoA mess, — Don't come, they get over on you by charging you for everything
response from property -Hi Donnika, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. This is the first time we are hearing of these issues that you are having, we would love to schedule a time where we could meet and discuss them. Please email us at LP.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thank you, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Tamisha C. - |Recommended: NoIt's good and all . but all the workers in the club house are never all on the same page — i would say it's really fun living there , really noisy
response from property -Hi Tamisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We would like to take the time to address some of the concerns you have listed here. Please reach out to us by stopping into the office or email CA.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Erin K. - |Recommended: YesThey are good — Good
response from property -Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time here. Please feel free to stop into the office or call 270-781-7033 if you have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Mariah J. - |Recommended: YesI love it — Amazing
response from property -Hi Mariah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your stay here at Hilltop Club! Please feel free to stop into the office or call 270-781-7033 if you ever have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Chloe M. - |Recommended: NoI would not live here again, but it's not awful. — While yes, the overall experience is not the best at Hilltop Club, the friendliness of the staff is the only worthwhile thing here. It's just frustrating sometimes because it feels like the staff isn't as knowledgeable as they could be. The units, while seemingly newer, are declining rapidly and the residents have no respect for their surroundings. There is constantly trash everywhere in the breezeways and yelling or screeching tires can be heard throughout the night. My biggest issue that resonates with Hilltop Club right now is that we have maintenance we are assuming coming into our unit and leaving lights on or doors closed without telling us. We lock up every time we leave, but sometimes something is out of place without any of us doing it. Compared to other people living in other complexes, we seem to be having a really rough time. We're probably moving to a different community after our rent is up, but that has nothing to do with the staff. It mostly has to do with other residents here and lack of communication.
response from property -Hi Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to take the time to address the issues you have addressed here, if you could please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we could discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Teyari H. - |Recommended: NoDecent — It's better then the dorms but too many rules as if we were still living on campus.
response from property -Hi Teyari, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We would like to address some of the issues you have about the property. Please email CA.HilltopClub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Hassan A. - |Recommended: YesN — Yup
response from property -Hi Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! Please feel free to stop into the office or call if you ever have any concerns! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Kelsey B. - |Recommended: YesA Good Place to Live — Hilltop Club is a nice community. The apartments are fully furnished and provide a place that feels like home. Finding a parking spot is not an issue and the people around are very friendly.
response from property -Hi Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, you feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you are making Hilltop Club your new home. Please feel free to stop by the office or call if you ever have any concerns. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Adam T. - |Recommended: NoHilltop club is awful — Parking is terrible, staff constantly tries to get more and more money out of its residents, there's no security, drug dealers and criminals live here without question. Do not come here
response from property -Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to discuss the concerns that you have with the property. If you could please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com or stop into the office so we could discuss your concerns. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Jacob C. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Good place to live. Nice pool and basketball and volleyball courts. Most problems are taken care of quickly. Only thing is that the front is kept cleaner and nicer than the back.
response from property -Hi Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed our amenities! However, we would like to address the issue you have. Please feel free to call 270-781-7033 or stop into the front office so we could discuss. Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Logan S. - |Recommended: YesBest place I have lived while here in Bowling Green — I would tell them it is great, our apartment size is well appreciated and the community is awesome.
response from property -Hi Logan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you enjoy the apartment size and community! We have enjoyed having you as a resident. Please feel free to stop into the office if you have any concerns or issues! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management
submitted by Ronnie J. - |Recommended: YesThe property is well put together, plenty of parking and a calm place to live. — The rooms are nice, the living room is the best one I have been in compared to the other colllege apartments.
response from property -Hi Ronnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the layouts of our apartments. If you ever have any concerns please feel free to stop into the office or call us at 270-781-7033! Thanks, Hilltop Club Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose