Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
submitted by Tashawn N. - |Recommended: YesThey are perfect — It’s fun and nice
submitted by Christopher W. - |Recommended: YesNot to bad — It's affordable and my roommates and I get along great
submitted by Tanner L. - |Recommended: YesVery good for the price. — It is a good place to live, especially for the low cost compared to other apartments around town.
submitted by Kayley S. - |Recommended: YesGreat place especially for the price — Over all a nice clean place.
response from property -Hello Kayley! We appreciate your kind words! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything!
submitted by Symone W. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments to live — I enjoy living at hilltop club. The staff is very friendly. The apartments are nice and clean
submitted by Hallie P. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoying my time here — Despite what some people may say about Hilltop Club, I really have not had a bad experience whatsoever. The staff is always friendly, and I think the pool is nice. Just keep to yourself, don't be out at unnecessary times, and you should be safe
submitted by Kaylee P. - |Recommended: YesI'm Happy Here — I love having my own bathroom, considering my roommates are random I was really glad I didn't have to share a bathroom with someone I did not know. My roommates are wonderful, so great job on the selection process. I love the size of my room and the provided furniture was nice. I was upset to see that my room was dirty when I moved in. I was told I could not move in early because they had to clean the rooms and inspect them. Mine must have been overlooked. Although the rent is cheaper and all the utilities are provided. The wifi is fantastic too, so I guess that makes up for it. I am also so glad they let me have my guinea pigs
submitted by Mark C. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — It is a nice sized apartment. Good community.
submitted by Maxine L. - |Recommended: YesGreat for my son. — The management staff is awesome
response from property -Hi Maxine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We appreciate the kind words you have wrote for our staff. We make it our number one priority to give our residents great customer service. If you have any concerns please reach out to us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.
submitted by Nicholas L. - |Recommended: YesGreat — alot of freedom
response from property -Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your time at Hilltop Club Apartments. If you ever have any concerns please reach out to us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.
submitted by Haley V. - |Recommended: NoNothing was fixed or helped — I took the apartment as a lease take over. Big mistake. I was told maintenance would come fix things. Nothing was ever fixed. Dont think I'll pay for any ridiculous smudge that wasnt me
response from property -Hi Haley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is appreciated. We are sorry to see that your experience wasn't the best however we would like to take the time to discuss your issues. Please contact us at RSM.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.
submitted by Lane N. - |Recommended: NoLow quality housing, but very affordable. — The management doesnt listen to your suggestions. There is a constant fear of being robbed or damage being done to your personal property. Once you make it inside your apartment, it's fine. The place does its job, jus and not very well.
response from property -Hi Lane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is important to us. We are sorry to see that your stay has not been a good one. We would like to try to take the opportunity to discuss your concerns you have with the property. Please email us at RSM.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com so we can discuss.
submitted by Mark H. - |Recommended: YesHilltop Club Kid — I really enjoy living here and the staff and people here are pretty epic in my opinion.
response from property -Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is important to us! We are happy to see that our staff has been able to give you great customer service and help you with your questions. If you have any further questions please reach out to us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.
submitted by Anthony W. - |Recommended: YesIt is fairly nice — It's nice. The insides look pretty good. The people working here are really friendly, too
response from property -Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to see that you enjoy our apartments and find our staff friendly! We appreciate you being our resident. Please call us at 270-781-7033 if you have any concerns! Thank you, Hilltop Club
submitted by Jenna R. - |Recommended: YesThe property is nice for college students — The maintenance isn't very good at their job. It takes a lot of effort to fix something simple. Took five months just to get my gate code fixed. They aren't good at communicating with you and care more about throwing parties and doing PR events than fixing the important things that need to be fixed.
response from property -Hi Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is important to us! We would like to take the time to discuss your concerns with maintenance and your gate code issue. Please email us at marketing.hilltopclub@pepshmgmt.com.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Hilltop Club", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose